3ds Max can be reset by deleting the user settings folder/files.
To reset 3ds Max user preferences:
Ensure that 3ds Max is not running.
Make sure hidden files/folders are visible in Windows.
Navigate to the following path:C:\Users\<username>\AppData\Local\Autodesk\3dsMax\20XX - 64bit\ENU
Rename the ENU folder to ENU_old.
When 3ds Max is launched, a new ENU folder will be created.
This will resolve your issue.😀😀
If it does not resolve your issue and if you are from Nagpur, do visit our center for free service. All students are welcome here without any charges.
Book service slot from the below link and visit us.